Copy Cat

With the warm weather starting to show its face, I was inspired by a pair of Tori Burch wedges I saw the other day.  WIth that being said I also think that sometimes we can “splurge” but other times we need to be economical.  So I have made a “look” that doesn’t think about cost and a copy cat look that is ALL FROM TARGET!  Let me know what you think!

They both have a day look top and a night on the town top.  I think it is great to build versatile outwits that are comfy but can go from day to night!

photonice

Black Jacket (pink top pick is show underneath): Neiman Marcus

Pink Top solo: Neiman Marcus

“darling” top: Nordstrom **ONLY $34!

Shoes: Tory Burch **INSPIRATION SHOE

Bracelet: Nordstrom- Tory Burch

Jeans: Nordstrom

Fotor02161250372

Shoe: Target ($29.99)

Top: Target ($19.99)

Boyfriend Jeans: Target ($11.18)

Jacket: Target ($12.24)

Graphic Top: Target ($12.00)

Bracelet: Target ($19.99)

All of this (both tops included) add up to $105.39!  And I bet the smart shopper could find a few deals on top of what I found!

Leave a Reply

