OOTD: SPRING IS HERE!

 

I told you I would be blogging something other than #100daysofhappiness soon! So Spring arrived [and will be quickly leaving again] in Texas! So I HAD to bust out some fun Spring colors!  I got to enjoy dinner outside and this outfit was puuuuurfect!

photo-8

 

Necklace: Bubble Accent: Etsy

PS I am LOVING statement necklaces! 

Top: Loft: [Copy Cat]

Shoes: Target: [Copy Cat]

 I can’t stop wearing these flats!  After all Leopard is the new neutral. 

Pants: Nordstrom:  [Copy Cat]

Leave a Reply

