#100daysofhappiness: Day 32

I LOVE home decor…. I am always drawn to buy new items.  I really love apothecary jars.  I have 6 in my kitchen.  Some serve a purpose (holding flour and sugar).  Some are just for decor.  Here is my favorite grouping/use for my jar.

WINE CORK HOLDER! I plan on saving them and using them in another project but it is so fun having friends over and adding to the jar.  It is like a jar full of fun memories!

I feel the best place I have found these at is HomeGoods… They usually have a great variety or sizes/shapes and sometimes even colors!  Both below are from there AND found a great Yankee Candle on sale there too!

photo-9

Leave a Reply

