Let me tell ya about my best friend!

I should say thanks to this chick for putting up with me… and thank her family too… aka my second set of parents! I have enjoyed watching her grow up by my side and from cities/states away!

Prairie Yuppie

This lady has been in my life for as long as I can remember!!

Image

We moved down the street from her when  I was 4 years old.

She is vivacious, hilarious and has a heart of pure gold!!!! Spunky AND feisty are BOTH necessary words to describe her!

She has taught me SOOOO very much about life in the time I have known her, I thank God for her!

Lady knows how to throw a party. Her wedding was the most fun and so gorgeous!!Image

 

Thanks for putting up with me Re Re! Love you!!

 

Follow her blog at: https://swingingforthefencesblog.wordpress.com/

 

View original post

2 thoughts on “Let me tell ya about my best friend!

Leave a Reply

